At Manchee Leathers we pride ourselves with great customer service and a wide range of coverage to ensure all customers leather needs are complete and satisfied. Give one of our sales representatives a call to receive a quote or sample booklet!

Customer Service
Manchee Leather Inc.

1-866-511-7511
416-479-7599 (Fax)
sales@mancheeleathers.com
Distribution Center
Manchee Leather Inc.
11 Cardico Drive, Unit 11
Gormley, Ontario
L0H 1G0 CANADA
Corporate Address
Manchee Leather Inc.
13355 Mast Road
Port Perry, Ontario
L9L 1B5 CANADA

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, LOS ANGELES, SAN DIEGO AND NEVADA

KANSAS AND MISSOURI

ILLINOIS AND WISCONSIN

Manchee Leather
Philip Manchee
11 Cardico Drive Gormley,          ONL0H 1G0
philip@mancheeleathers.com
T 905-888-0777
1-866-511-7511

Manchee Leathers

Philip Manchee
11 Cardico Drive Gormley, ON, L0H 1G0
philip@mancheeleathers.com
T 905-888-0777
1-866-511-7511

Atelier Gary Lee Showroom
Gary Lee/Christina Karvelas
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza

Ste 1868
Chicago,
Illinois, 60654
ateliergarylee.com

T 312-644-4400

FLORIDA – WEST COAST (INCLUDING ORLANDO)

NORTH TEXAS, DALLAS, OKLAHOMA AND ARKANSAS

SOUTH TEXAS, HOUSTON, AUSTIN, SAN ANTONIO AND LOUISIANA

Lynn Trehern
809 Church St, Nokomis, FL 34275
ltninetofive@verizon.net
T 941-302-3525

Gorman Sales
Mark and Lynne Gorman
5712 Goliad Ave, Dallas, TX 75206
mark@gormansales.com
lynne@gormansales.com
T 214-682-7170
F 214-887-4873

Laurie Scott and Co.
Laurie Scott
1302 Waugh Drive #873
Houston,
TX 77019
laurie@lauriescottcompany.com
T 713-524-1860

NEW JERSEY      

VIRGINIA, MARYLAND, DC, AND TORONTO

QUEBEC    

Cityscapes NYC
Lois Miller
12 Shadowlake Drive,
Red Bank,
NJ 07701
lois@cityscapesnyc.com
T 732-796-4708

Manchee Leathers
Coty Farkas
11 Cardico Drive, Gormley ON, L0H 1G0
coty@mancheeleathers.com
T 416-476-4461
F 1-866-511-7511

Chintz and Collections
Monique Walgraeve
4269 Ste-Catherine Ouest, #600
Montreal, PQ H3Z 1P7
info@chintzetcollections.com            T 514 731-6745

PACIFIC NORTHWEST (INCLUDING WASHINGTON, OREGON, AND IDAHO)

 OHIO, INDIANA, MICHIGAN, WEST VIRGINA, WEST PENNSYLVANIA, KENTUCKY, SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

NEW YORK CITY

CR Associates
Charlotte Reed
917 South Nebraska Street
Seattle, WA 98108
charlotte@cr-associates.net
T 206-658-8107
Allison R. Reed
allison@cr-associates.net
T 206-499-7993

Manchee Leathers Inc.
Philip Manchee
11 Cardico Drive, Gormley, ON, L0H 1G0
philip@mancheeleathers.com
T 905-888-0777
F 1-866-511-7511

Cityscapes NYC
Lana Kleter
200 Lexington Ave,Ste 1106
New York

TORONTO, VANCOUVER, CALGARY

Manchee Leathers

Philip Manchee
11 Cardico Drive Gormley, ON, L0H 1G0
philip@mancheeleathers.com
T 905-888-0777
1-866-511-7511

Midde East (UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait)

USA Office

Trans Seas

Ramez T. Ayoub
4250 N. Drinkwater Blvd., 4th Floor Scottsdale, AZ, USA, 85251-3693
ramez@transseas.com
T (480) 303-1659
Fax (480) 425-4986

Middle East Office

P.O Box 211622 , Dubai, UAE
T (971) 4 423-2080
Fax (971) 4 423-2081
Mobile (971) 4 423-2081

Enjoy our colors

Enjoy our textures

Enjoy our leathers

Mcmullen Manchee Leather
For specifications, memo samples, stock availability, custom colors and pricing please contact us at: