Contact us

Customer Service

Manchee Leather Inc.
1-866-511-7511
416-479-7599 (Fax)
sales@mancheeleathers.com

Distribution Center

Manchee Leather Inc.
11 Cardico Drive, Unit 11
Gormley, Ontario
L0H 1G0 CANADA

Corporate Address

Manchee Leather Inc.
13355 Mast Road
Port Perry, Ontario
L9L 1B5 CANADA

Sales Representatives and Regions

Southern California, Los Angeles, San Diego and Nevada

Manchee Leather
Philip Manchee
11 Cardico Drive Gormley,                     ONL0H 1G0
philip@mancheeleathers.com
T 905-888-0777
1-866-511-7511

Kansas and Missouri

Manchee Leather 

Philip Manchee

11 Cardico Drive Gormley,

ONL0H 1G0 

philip@mancheeleathers.com  

T 905-888-0777 

1-866-511-7511

Illinois and Wisconsin

Atelier Gary Lee Showroom

Gary Lee/Christina Karvelas

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza.

Ste 1868, Chicago, Illinois, 60654

ateliergarylee.com

T 312 544-4400

Florida - West Coat (Including Orlando)

Lynn Trehern
809 Church St, Nokomis, FL 34275
ltninetofive@verizon.net
T 941-302-3525

North Texas, Dallas, Oklahoma and Arkansas

Gorman Sales
Mark and Lynne Gorman
5712 Goliad Ave, Dallas, TX 75206
mark@gormansales.com
lynne@gormansales.com
T 214-682-7170
F 214-887-4873

South Texas, Houston, Austin, San Antonio and Louisiana

Laurie Scott and Co.
Laurie Scott
1302 Waugh Drive #873
Houston, TX 77019
laurie@lauriescottcompany.com
T 713-524-1860

New Jersey

Cityscapes NYC
Lois Miller
12 Shadowlake Drive,
Red Bank, NJ 07701
lois@cityscapesnyc.com
T 732-796-4708

Virginia, Maryland, DC, and Toronto

Manchee Leathers
Coty Farkas
11 Cardico Drive, Gormley ON, L0H 1G0
coty@mancheeleathers.com
T 416-476-4461
F 1-866-511-7511

Quebec

Chintz and Collections
Monique Walgraeve
4269 Ste-Catherine Ouest, #600
Montreal, PQ H3Z 1P7
info@chintzetcollections.com  

T 514 731-6745

Pacific Northwest (Including Washington, Oregon, and Idaho)

CR Associates
Charlotte Reed
917 South Nebraska Street
Seattle, WA 98108
charlotte@cr-associates.net
T 206-658-8107
Allison R. Reed
allison@cr-associates.net
T 206-499-7993

Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, West Virginia, West Pennsylvania, Kentucky, Southern Illinois

Manchee Leathers Inc.
Philip Manchee
11 Cardico Drive, Gormley, ON, L0H 1G0
philip@mancheeleathers.com
T 905-888-0777
F 1-866-511-7511

New York City

Cityscapes NYC
Lana Kleter
200 Lexington Ave,Ste 1106
New York

Toronto, Vancouver, Calgary

Manchee Leather 

Philip Manchee

11 Cardico Drive Gormley,

ONL0H 1G0 

philip@mancheeleathers.com 

T 905-888-0777 

1-866-511-7511

Middle East (UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait)

USA Office

Trans Seas

Ramez T. Ayoub

4250 N. Drinkwater Blvd., 4th Floor, 

Scottsdale, AZ, USA, 85251-3693

ramez@transseas.com

T 480 303-1659

F 480 425-4986


Middle Eat Office

P.O. Box 211622, Dubai, UAE

T (971) 4 423-2080

F (971) 4 423 -2081

M (971) 4 423-2081